The 15 Best French Fries in America


…And I am ready for a one way ticket to French Fry paradise. I believe NYC will be my first stop.

Originally posted on People Great Ideas:

Best French Fries in AmericaGetty

The search for the country’s best French fries is on!

When we hear the words “French Open,” the grand slam tennis tournament which began in Paris on Sunday, our brains automatically go to “French fries.” (And yes, we know about the Belgium versus France who-had-frites-first debate, but humor us a little, okay?)

View original 1,608 more words

talk to me

Plan Y

Pregnancy after infertility and cancer

Feels Like I Am Spinning Plates

Walking the tightrope of life parenting a strong-willed child…and other musings

My Perfect Breakdown

-- Surviving. Living. Hoping. -- Recurrent Pregnancy Loss & Adoption


The bumpy road to a "complete" family...whatever that means

Infertile is the New Black

Blogging about pregnancy after infertility...a continuation of 24 Months and Counting

You just need to relax

Dealing with infertility by writing to the universe


Infertility Is A Journey; Not A Destination

The Luncheonette

Open 24 Hours!

Laughing at the I-Word

Conquering Infertility With Many Laughs Along The Way

Laughter Through Tears

Keeping Faith and a Sense of Humor through Life's Challenges


Misadventures in recurrent pregnany loss & reproductive immunology

The Odds are Never in My Favor

My hilariously depressing journey with infertility


Fertile to Subfertile. A journey through Secondary Infertility.

Dog Mom Chasing the Stork

A Frustrated Control Freak Navigating Infertility

Electric Mystery

I would prefer not to . . .

Philadelphia Area Adoption Support Group

A RESOLVE Peer-Led Support Group

our baby journey.....

to expand our fur family to include a tiny human

Save the Adoption Tax Credit

Protect It and Make It Refundable!

Honestly Infertile

Where Honesty Meets Infertility

Grew in My Heart - Adoption

This is an adoption blog about the ins and outs to help others understand the process, through our experience.


everything a mama could want

Conception's Bitch

On this journey to conception, I am her bitch.

The Science of Mom

The Heart and Science of Parenting


Navigating my new life as an infertility survivor, one day at a time

cancer. My way of dealing.

Learning to appreciate the little things, trying to find my faith, putting on a brave face. All while maintaining a sense of humor.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

