Ultimate

Blogroll

Sorted and organized by topic.  Amazing.  I’m always looking for other IFers to travel this lonesome road with me.  I’ve been finding a lot lately that most blogs I follow are written by people who are former IFers and currently either expecting or caring for an infant.  And so the mission to find one other blogger in my shoes continues.

Honestly though, I can’t win no matter what I find.  If I find a cancer survivor who was successful, my brain makes it so I am that much more unlikely to conceive (you know, statistically speaking).  And if they were unsuccessful, I think I am doomed as well.

In summary, life’s a bitch and then you die.*

*Clearly, this morning’s coffee was not strong enough to pull me out of my bitter slump.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

talk to me

Philadelphia Area Adoption Support Group

A RESOLVE Peer-Led Support Group

our baby journey.....

to expand our fur family to include a tiny human

Save the Adoption Tax Credit

Protect It and Make It Refundable!

Honestly Infertile

I have three wonderful children, but i am infertile. Honestly.

Grew in My Heart - Adoption

This is an adoption blog about the ins and outs to help others understand the process, through our experience.

mamacravings

everything a mama could want

Conception's Bitch

On this journey to conception, I am her bitch.

You just need to relax

Dealing with infertility by writing to the universe

Science of Mom

The Heart and Science of Parenting

infertilityhonesty

An uncensored view from the dark side of baby making

Whole Belly

Simple & Delicious Meals to Heal

fightinghodgkinsblog

Over-sharing my cancer battle: Therapy through writing

Mama's Gotta Bake

she's bad, she's bold...and she likes sugar

my lady bits

everything you ever wanted to know about the shit show that is trying to conceive with shitty eggs (aka DOR)

matzo&rice

(or stuff we cooked)

ksirahsirah

Love, Life, Fertility / Infertility and Flowers

Love Builds Families

A blog by Adoptions From The Heart to help families interested in Adoption and to support those who have adopted

No Bun In This Oven

A great WordPress.com site

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Adopting Charlie

the story of a domestic infant adoption

From My Bathtub

Because that's where I do my best thinking...

Kartwheels

Straight-up kids projects & more by a homeschooling, semi-homesteading, 40-something mom on the loose!

Jenn's Blog

Journey to baby

Dogs Aren't Kids

A look at infertility with humor, sarcasm and just a little bitterness.

Open Adoption Bloggers

A network of writers from all sides of open adoption

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

